Links

The following people have recorded or performed songs that I have written or co-written

George Ensle

George Ensle  www.georgeensle.com
Terry Flynn  www.terryflynnband.com
Karen Mal www.karenmal.com
Jaime Michaels  www.jaimemichaels.com
Louise Mosrie  www.louisemosrie.com
Tom Neilson www.tomneilsonmusic.com
Bill Passalacqua www.myspace.com/billposs
Ed Petterson   www.edpettersen.com
David Rodriguez www.davidrodriguez.nl
Claudia Russell  www.claudiarussell.com
BettySoo   www.bettysoo.com
Jean Synodinos   www.jeansynodinos.com

Singers I highly recommend

Betty Soo

 

CoraZong Records  www.corazong.com
Annie Gallup www.anniegallup.com
Bill Kahler  www.billkahler.com
Brian Kalinec  www.briankalinec.com
Bradley Kopp www.bradleykopp.com
Ron Hipp www.outoftherainmusic.net
Bob Livingston  www.texasmusic.org
David Olney  www.davidolney.com
Nomad Ovunc  www.audioauthories.com
Jim Patton and Sherry Brokus  www.edgecity.com
Jason Salzman  www.salzmusic.com
Danny Santos  www.dannysantosmusic.com
Mare Wakefield  www.marewakefield.com
Markham White  www.afterdarkdesigns.com
Randall Williams  www.whereisrandall.com

Related links

Louise Mosrie

Kerrville Folk Festival www.kerrvillefolkfestival.com
Folk Alliance   www.folk.org
Roots Music Association  www.rootsmusicassociation.com
Americana Music Association www.americanamusic.org
The Alternate Root Magazine  www.thealternateroot.com
The Academy of Texas Music www.academyoftexasmusic.org

Shubb Capos http://shubb.com/

Exilir

 

All rights reserved © 2017 jeff talmadge | Site design by tdeferiamedia.com